eISSN : 2287-6081
pISSN : 1266-0657
Journal Information  l  e-Submission  l  View-FullText
Journal Information > Editorial Board
 
Editorial Board
 
Chief Editor  
♣ Choonkil Park Hanyang University, Korea (Functional Analysis, baak@hanyang.ac.kr)
   
Manuscript Editor  
♣ Yong-Soo Jung

Sun Moon University, Korea (Banach Algebra, Functional Equations, Functional Analysis, ysjung@sunmoon.ac.kr)

   
Associate Editors  

♣ Ioannis K. Argyros

Cameron University, USA (Numerical Analysis, Functional Analysis, Optimization, Applied Mathematics and Approximation Theory, Mathematical Economics, iargyros@cameron.edu)

♣ Jongsig Bae

Sung Kyun Kwan University, Korea (Probability Theory, Mathematical Statistics, jsbae@skku.edu)

♣ Soojin Cho

Ajou University, Korea (Algebraic Combinatorics, chosj@ajou.ac.kr)

♣ Sungwon Cho

Gwangju National Univ. of Education, Korea (Partial Differential Equations, scho@gnue.ac.kr)

♣ Tatsuhiro Honda

Hiroshima Institute of Technology, Japan (Complex Analysis, thonda@cc.it-hiroshima.ac.jp)

♣ Gyo Taek Jin

KAIST, Korea (Geometric Topology, Differential Topology, jingyotaek@kaist.ac.kr)

♣ Dong Han Kim

Dongguk University, Korea (Ergodic Theory and Dynamical Systems, Financial Mathematics, kim2010@dongguk.edu)

♣ Dong-Soo Kim

Chonnam National University, Korea (Differential Geometry, dosokim@chonnam.ac.kr)

♣ Young Rock Kim

Hankuk Univ. of Foreign Studies, Korea (Algebraic Geometry, rocky777@hufs.ac.kr)

♣ Seokku Ko

Konkuk University, Korea (Complex Analysis, seokko@kku.ac.kr)

♣ Hun Hee Lee

Seoul National University, Korea (Functional Analysis, hunheelee@snu.ac.kr)

♣ Bingwen Liu

Jiaxing University, China (Nonlinear Dynamic Systems, Neural Networks, Qualitative theory of Differential Equations and Difference Equations, liubw007@aliyun.com)

♣ Vladimir Mityushev

Pedagogical University, Poland (Applied Mathematics, Complex Analysis, vmityu@yahoo.com)

♣ Poo-Sung Park

Kyungnam University, Korea (Number Theory, pspark@kyungnam.ac.kr)

♣ Sung-Ik Sohn

Gangneung-Wonju National University, Korea (Numerical Analysis, Applied Mathematics, sohnsi@gwnu.ac.kr)

♣ Yeon Soo Yoon

Hannam University, Korea (General topology, Algebraic topology, yoon@hnu.kr)

 
Members of Editorial Board

♣ Junesang Choi

Dongguk University, Korea (Analysis, Applied Mathematics, junesang@dongguk.ac.kr)

♣ Young Bae Jun

Gyeongsang National University, Korea (Fuzzy Algebra, skywine@gmail.com)

♣ Jong-Hae Keum

KIAS, Korea (Algebraic Geometry, jhkeum@kias.re.kr)

♣ Jongsu Kim

Sogang University, Korea (Differential Geometry, jskim@sogang.ac.kr)

♣ Seon Jeong Kim

Gyeongsang National University, Korea (Algebra, Algebraic Geometry, skim@gnu.ac.kr)

♣ Sung Sook Kim

Pai Chai University, Korea (Topology, Graph Theory, Mathematics Education, sskim@pcu.ac.kr)

♣ Gyou-Bong Lee

Pai Chai University, Korea (Numerical Analysis, Linear Algebra, gblee@pcu.ac.kr)

♣ A. K. Nandakumaran

Indian Institute of Science, India (Partial Differential Equations, Controllability, nands@math.lisc.ernet.in)

♣ Jae Myung Park

Chungnam National University, Korea (Real Analysis, Functional Analysis, parkjm@cnu.ac.kr)

♣ Kyoo-Hong Park

Seowon University, Korea (Functional Analysis, Banach Algebras, Functional Equations, parkkh@seowon.ac.kr)

♣ Themistocles M. Rassias

National Technical University of Athens, Zografou Campus, Greece (Mathematical Analysis and their Applications, Functional Equations, Approximation Theory, Analytic Inequalities, trassias@math.ntua.gr)

♣ Hari M. Srivastava

 University of Victoria, Canada (Real and Complex Analysis, Fractional Calculus and its applications, Higher Transcendental Functions and their applications, Analytic Number Theory, harimsri@uvic.ca

♣ Jisoo Byun

 Kyungnam University, Korea (Differential Geometry, Complex Analysis, jisoobyun@kyungnam.ac.kr)

♣ Hee Sik Kim

 Hanyang University, Korea (Algebra, B-A lgebra, heekim@hanyang.ac.kr)

♣ Reza Saadati

Iran University, Iran (Fixed Point Theory, Fuzzy Analysis, Nonlinear Analysis, rsaadati@iust.ac.kr

♣ Cihangir Alaca

Celal Bayar University, Turkey (Fixed Point Theory, cihangiralaca@yahoo.com.tr

♣ Madjid Eshaghi Gordji

Semnan University, Iran (Nonlinear Analysis, Functional Equations, meshaghi@semnan.ac.ir

♣ Mahima Ranjan Adhikari

University of Calcutta,  India (Ring Theory, Statistics, Geometry, cms@ca12.vsnl.net.in)